Bacharach Physical and Occupational Therapy Centers

Bacharach Physical Therapy Centers specialize in one-on-one, individualized care.  They deliver a full range of Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy treatment options.

Remember -no prescription needed for a physical therapy evaluation in New Jersey!  


 

 

 

Outpatient physical therapists at Bacharach's Main Campus in Pomona

Outpatient physical therapists at Bacharach’s Main Campus in Pomona

 

 

 

  • Workers’ Compensation
  • Hip and Knee Replacements
  • Sports Injuries
  • Arthritis
  • Sprains and Strains
  • Back Pain
  • Repetitive Motion Injuries
  • Lymphedema Services
  • Certified Hand Therapy (check for locations)

There is a Bacharach Therapy Center near you:

 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Atlantic City

(Occupational Therapy)

 

AtlantiCare HealthPlex
1401 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: 609-347-3939
Fax: 609-347-6797
Driving Directions

 

Director: Judy Cabinian
Email: jcabinian@bacharach.org



Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Brigantine

 


3201 W. Brigantine Ave.
Brigantine, NJ 08203
Phone: 609-264-1666
Fax: 609-264-8393
Driving Directions

 

Director: Kristine McCarthyMcCarthy,Kristine
Email: kmccarthy@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Cape May Court House 

 

Court House Commons
601 Route 9 South
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Phone: 609-463-9944
Fax: 609-463-9334
Driving Directions

 

Goodwin, ColleenDirector: Colleen Goodwin
Email: cgoodwin@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Egg Harbor Township 

 

Tilton Athletic Club
3022 Hingston Avenue
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Phone: 609-748-5355
Fax: 609-383-1743
Driving Directions

 

Smejkal, JanDirector: Jan Smejkal
Email: jsmejkal@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Main Campus (Occupational Therapy) 
Bacharach Institute for Rehabilitation

 

61 West Jimmie Leeds Rd.
Pomona, NJ 08240
Phone: 609-652-7000
Fax: 609-748-3586
Driving Directions

 

Associate Director: Mary Pat Johnson
Email: mjohnson@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy and Hand Center Galloway

(Occupational Therapy, Certified Hand Therapy)

 

Galloway Tilton Fitness
323 South Pitney Rd.
Galloway, NJ 08205
Phone: 609-404-4600
Fax: 609-404-4633
Driving Directions

 

Santoussouso, JohnDirector: John Santosuosso, Jr.
Email: jsantosuosso@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Hammonton

 

Gino Pinto Plaza
373 S. White Horse Pike
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Phone: 609-481-2693
Fax: 609-704-5310
Driving Directions

 

Headshot Houck, LaurenDirector: Lauren Houck
Email: lhouck@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Linwood 

 

199 New Road, Central Square, Suite #47
Linwood, NJ 08221
Phone: 609-653-4960
Fax: 609-653-4962
Driving Directions

 

Head shot Bob BrookDirector: Bob Brook
Email: rbrook@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Manahawkin

 

691 Mill Creek Road, Suite #12
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
Phone: 609-489-0200
Fax: 609-489-0244
Driving Directions

 

Sares, YasminDirector: Yasmin Sares
Email: ysares@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Margate 

 

Jewish Community Center
501 N. Jerome Ave.
Margate, NJ 08402
Phone: 609-487-7442
Fax: 609-487-7469
Driving Directions

 

Hendrix, HiddeDirector: Hidde Hendricks
Email: hhendricks@bacharach.org

 


 

 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Marlton

 

63 East Route 70
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856-334-5177
Fax:  856-267-5784

Driving Directions

 

Director: Jay Maccarella
Email: jmaccarella@bacharach.org

 

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Marmora (Occupational Therapy, Hand Therapy)

 

4 West Roosevelt Blvd.
ShopRite Shopping Center
Marmora, NJ 08223
Phone: 609-545-0030
Fax: 609-545-0033
Driving Directions

 

Director: Jack Martin
Email: jmartin@bacharach.org

 

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Mays Landing

(Occupational Therapy, Hand Therapy)

 

The Brickworks
5429 Harding Highway (Rt. 40)
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Phone: 609-625-5000
Fax: 609-625-3883
Driving Directions

 

Director: Nicole Piela
Email: npiela@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center North Cape May

 

North Cape May Shopping Center
3860 Bayshore Road
North Cape May, NJ 08204
Phone: 609-770-7804
Fax: 609-770-7853
Driving Directions

 

Aboredim, JamesDirector: James Aboderin
Email: jaboderin@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Ocean City (Occupational Therapy, Hand Therapy)

 

1555 Haven Avenue
Ocean City, NJ 08226
Phone: 609-814-1000
Fax: 609-814-9268
Driving Directions

 

Scott, KevinDirector: Kevin Scott
Email: kscott@bacharach.org

 

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Somers Point (Occupational Therapy, Certified Hand Therapy)

 

Bayside Commons
501 Bay Avenue, Suite 101
Somers Point, NJ 08244
Phone: 609-653-4141
Fax: 609-653-1114
Driving Directions

 

Ty McCarthyDirector: Ty McCarthy
Email: tmccarthy@bacharach.org

 


 

Bacharach Outpatient Physical Therapy Center Tuckerton

 

345 E. Main Street, Suite 200
Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087
Phone: 609-294-2010
Fax: 609-294-2766
Driving Directions

 

Cullen, KimDirector: Kimberly Cullen, PT, DPT
Email: kcullen@bacharach.org

 

 

 

Landis Shoprite Shopping Center
3600 East Landis Ave., Suite 14
Vineland, NJ
Phone: 856-563-1622
Fax: 856-563-1624
Driving Directions

 

EZ-1010Director: Dave DeMerio
Email: ddemerio@bacharach.org

 

 


 

Proud to partner with 
Golf and Sports Performance Club
450 Bay Ave
Somers Point, NJ 08244
(609) 788-4661

GSF logo